Whickham and District Motor Club and Hadrian Motor Club are looking forward to welcoming you to the 2016 Event.....................................Entry Details are available in the Competitor Information Section.....................................A great number of Marshals and Radio Crews will be needed to make the event a success so please get in touch if you would like to be involved.....................................
 
e: info@cheviotstages.co.uk
The Ford Parts Cheviot Stages Rally

Clerk of the Course:

e: clerk@cheviotstages.org.uk

Deputy Clerks of the Course:


Dave Westgarth
Guy Wickham
Lindsay Burnip

e: deputyclerk@cheviotstages.org.uk


Event Secretary:

Charlie Tynan
e: secretary@cheviotstages.org.uk

Chief Marshal:

Paul Fawcett
e: marshal@cheviotstages.org.uk

Entries Secretary:

Gordon Bradford
t: 0191 301 6650
e: entries@cheviotstages.org.uk

Media Officer:

Lara Holman
e : media@cheviotstages.org.uk

Trade Enquiries:

e: trade@cheviotstages.org.uk

Webmaster:

Tosh Townsend
e: webmaster@cheviotstages.org.uk

 

UTD McClelland

UTD Dave Seed

UTD David Thirlwell

 
© Copyright, The Ford Parts Cheviot Stages Rally 2017 Website Powered By tmb
Administration